masoli.blogg.se

Download desktop clock windows xp
Download desktop clock windows xp









download desktop clock windows xp

The "clock" notepad file also says "body ". The "css" folder, though, contained two notepad documents, both with the message "this code is not approved for use in/on any other UI element or product component". I didn't try opening the files in "js" (java script items entitled "clock", "settings", and "time zones"), since I got a pop-up asking if I really wanted to and I generally have no idea what I'm doing. I looked in the "en_US" folder and looked at both "css" and "js". If it means anything, the downloaded folders now have two locations: inside the original zip folder that I downloaded into a folder in my pictures library and in the "clock.gadget" folder. I got rid of the previous "en_US" and "images" folders, then copied and pasted the folders I got from your download. I don't know how much this will help, but I'll walk you through everything I did. I'm not sure if that's what you meant by apply, though. I put the "en_US" folder in the right location, if that's what you're asking. Reply when you can, i'll be happy to give as much assistance as I can to the matter. Since the arms aren't sticks like the default clocks, they were a bit harder to fondle. I know for certain that the clock arms are a bit off on some points but most of the time it's pretty right on, if you did apply the "en_US" file to your computer it should be fairly in ballpark range of the best locations for the arms. My first question is, did you apply the "en_US" file to your computer? If so, I'm a bit pondered on why your clock arms are drastically out of place considering I modified the location point of the arms myself for best location. Inside the "en_US" folder is the locations for where the hands center around. ZIP file your downloaded there were two separate files, the "en-US" folder and the "images" folder. I'm glad you got the clock applied to your desktop gadget clock! It is quite the challenge, I was pondered on my first attempt to make this work correctly. In any case, thanks for the download! It's much appreciated. I have one problem, though my computer keeps moving the clock hands slightly up, so that they center somewhere on her face. Nice clock design! I like how Fluttershy is facing forward, so that the positions of the clock hands are never too unnatural looking. It took forever and a half to figure out how to get it to work, but it was well worth it. If you have any questions, I can ATTEMPT to answer them but in reality the whole process is trial and error with the main goal being: getting your user in control of the content and the "en-US" & "image" folders themselves so you can replace the content with the edited content. Located in this download are the "en-US" and the "image" folders which include the working clocks when added to the Clock.Gadget folder I mentioned earlier. Here's the download consisting of both of my custom clocks, Rainbow Dash and Fluttershy (as always I reccommend that you save copies of the original folders somewhere on your computer just in case you want to revert back to them for whatever reason) So, if you'd like to try to get this clock on your computer, do so at your own risk, I don't want to be at fault for anyone screwing up their computer (which is not likely, but you never know what people will do and throw at the creator's face). There is something else called "godmode" for windows seven but I don't know much about it other than it is easy to use. I didn't really want to give people a download link considering most wouldn't know what to do with the files, it's really a tedious effort to gain user control of the folders but it eventually works. txt files to make the pony arms work properly. You must replace both the "en-US" folder and the "images" folder or the clock will not function correctly at all considering I had to edit the. But it's much easier said than done, you have to make these folders owned by you to edit them (delete/replace them) so if you right click on them you'll see properties and inside there is security, you basically have to make your user have control of the folders and the content of the folders. Considering the easiest way to send this clock to people was just to legit copy my folders and tell others to basically replace these folders with mine. Inside the "Clock.Gadget folder there are two file folders (en-US) and (images). Start/Computer/Local Disk C:/Program Files/Windows Sidebar/Gadgets/Clock.Gadget/

download desktop clock windows xp

If you are up for the challenge of "installing" this on your computer then I'll explain to a extent on what you have to do. Installing this is actually simple yet hard. and anything with Fluttershy on it is almost automatically awesome in my opinion. That is some talented clock making skills right there.











Download desktop clock windows xp